bookishly tea and book club review
Books, geekery, Lifestyle, stationery

Review: Bookishly Tea and Book Club

Bookishly is a bookworm's dream. Packed full of literary gifts and accessories, you can picked themed goodies for fans of Alice in Wonderland and Jane Austen, as well as crates featuring limited edition covers of classics. You can also book a blind date with a book! I especially love this print and journal. But that's… Continue reading Review: Bookishly Tea and Book Club

a nerdy feminist blogger's wish list
Books, Film, geekery, Lifestyle, stationery

A nerdy feminist blogger’s wish list

I mentioned in last week's #LittleLoves post that I've decided to ditch the item of the day posts and do semi-regular wish list posts instead. Here's a look at some of the stuff I've been lusting over recently. Women's retro Power Rangers t-shirt, Truffle Shuffle, £17.99 Femme forever t-shirt, Topshop, £15.00 Bookishly's stationery bundle, Bookishly,… Continue reading A nerdy feminist blogger’s wish list